You are worthy.

May be an image of text that says 'First it hurts, then it changes you.'

I want y’all to hear me and hear me loud and clear.

NO 👏🏼 ONE 👏🏼 IS 👏🏼 WORTH 👏🏼 LOSING 👏🏼 SLEEP 👏🏼 OR 👏🏼 SANITY 👏🏼 OVERI

If you feel alone? I’ll hold your hand.

If you need to vent, scream or cry? I will listen without speaking a word.

If you are hurting? I’ll hug you until it’s better.

I understand hurt. I understand pain. I will feel your hurt with you. I will cry with you. I will stand in the storm until the sun comes out.

You are never alone. You are worth loving. You matter.

Just remember, if they wanted to, they would. If you were important enough they could. They say they can’t, nah, they just won’t. Pay attention to people and their actions/behaviors. Everyone will always show you who they are. Sometimes we’re just blinded by our own hearts to see the reality…

And ANYONE that cannot take the time to set aside their reservations to take a chance on your love then let them be alone and bitter, and regret taking the chance on something so perfect and amazing.

Misery loves company so let them reap what they sow.

Let it hurt. Let the tears flow. Let the aggression rear its head.

Grieve and process and MOVE 👏🏼 ON 👏🏼

Now, grab your butt and remember you’re a bad 🐝

Published by Fe

Welcome to my blog. I keep it real, raw, and unfiltered. I share my experiences, stories, and recipes. I'm here to make you laugh, cry, or hungry. I hope you enjoy your time here. Pull up a seat and pour yourself a drink of choice.

Leave a comment